• Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Johannes D

    September 22, 2020

    It's my first home so I had many questions, but the team was constantly there to answer them and support me throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Leann H

    September 22, 2020

    She was really good at communicating

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Lawrence K

    September 16, 2020

    Expedient and constant communication on what was going on.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Logan H

    September 15, 2020

    Great

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Janet O

    September 6, 2020

    My issue is not at all with Becky, but with Fairway Mortgage. It took 4 months to complete the loan.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Francis D

    August 26, 2020

    BECKY and CASSIE are the very BEST!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Hunter H

    August 26, 2020

    Becky and Cassie made getting a mortgage an easy and painless process. They even were able to close our loan a few days early upon our request. Could not have been happy with the service and process.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Jacob L

    August 18, 2020

    Easiest transaction ever!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Elliot M

    August 15, 2020

    Becky was great from the moment she first called. This was my first time purchasing a house not only was I nervous but very overwhelmed. That all changed from the moment I talked to Becky. She answered every question, and concern I had. Becky went above and beyond helping me, and making sure I was treated very well. I would recommend anyone to work with Becky, as I wouldn't go anywhere else here on out.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Cortni M

    August 11, 2020

    Very fast effortless process. Becky is always so knowledgeable and is willing go to give guidance.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Richard K

    August 8, 2020

    Becky was very professional and knowledgeable. She provided guidance and expertise throughout the process. It was a pleasure working with her.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Jay C

    August 5, 2020

    She is very professional. She has all the answers that we needed—Walkthrough the home buying process with ease.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Melissa K

    August 4, 2020

    Becky was professional, polite, and responsive. She answered all our questions and provided information on every step of the process. We really enjoyed working with her.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Thomas L

    July 24, 2020

    Great communication from Becky and her team. Made buying our first home very easy and straight forward. Offered a fair market rate.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Lychelle J

    July 22, 2020

    Becky was amazing. She was there every step of the way. She made herself available anytime we had questions or concerns. She got us the best interest rates and it was a very smooth process. I will recommend her to others and will use her again in the future.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Leonard J

    July 19, 2020

    Becky was super responsive. Any question that I had she answered. All the issues that came up she handled very professionally. I really felt she was my advocate in this whole process. No matter what she maintained a great attitude. This is a very stressful process and things always come up in the mortgage process, However Becky made it really easy to get it done.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Beth D

    July 16, 2020

    Becky and Cassie were both a pleasure to work with, their process is streamlined to be as stress free as the mortgage process can be. Your end goal and purpose is important to them and they do everything to make it happen. We are excited for our next chapter and they helped make it happen. I appreciate meaningful customer service. They CARE!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Ivan H

    July 10, 2020

    Miss Reynolds, was amazing to work with. Everything was handled smoothly. She is very friendly and accommodating for any questions that I had regarding funding for my new house. I would call her at we hours in the morning or super late at night and she would always answer the phone right away. I would definitely recommend Miss Becky Reynolds. Thank you so much for making this stressful time selling and buying a new house not so stressful.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Troy J

    July 8, 2020

    Was a pleasure working with her, she went above and beyond in getting us to close by our deadline. Highly recommend her if you want a seamless closing.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Hayden A

    July 7, 2020

    Becky was great! She coached me through the process and made sure that I was well-prepared for what was in store. This was my first time buying a home, so I am really happy that I chose Becky!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Amber P

    July 3, 2020

    Becky is very knowledgeable and answered all of my calls, emails, and text within a timely manner. She was great to work with and I have recommended her to several friends and family members.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Regan F

    July 1, 2020

    Becky had a great attention to detail and kept me informed throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Thomas S

    June 30, 2020

    Simple and fast.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Sara L

    June 27, 2020

    Becky’s team was great at explaining everything, and was patient walking us through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Kelvin M

    June 24, 2020

    Becky and Cassie were AMAZING!!! they were referred by a family friend and it was by far the BEST decision we made during our home buying experience. We made a last minute change in mortgage companies, Becky saved us 90k over the term of our mortgage, lowered our interest rate and with the last minute change STILL managed to get us closed within the needed time frame. More mortgage companies should follow their business method, they were friendly, professional, the communication was STELLAR !!!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Ramona H

    June 15, 2020

    Becky is always the ultimate professional! Information is secure and the process is smooth. I highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Tiffany M

    June 14, 2020

    I am a realtor who refers Beckys service to my clients but for this transaction, she helped my husband and I refinance our home. Becky and her team are knowledgeable professionals who’s delivered great service to us! I like how she explains and breaks down each step of the process. She has great communication and is always available. Highly recommend her services. Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Delbert L

    May 23, 2020

    Exact information was provided regarding the terms of our refinance.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Terry M

    May 22, 2020

    To many delays

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    David H

    May 5, 2020

    Becky quickly provides all relevant forms and documents. She always responds quickly to any questions. Great customer service!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Heather G

    April 29, 2020

    Becky made everything easy and understandable.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Taylor N

    April 13, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Evan L

    March 28, 2020

    Becky was very fast, able to help make sure we got the best possible rate, and responded to questions or concerns around the clock. We needed to close quickly and she nailed it.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Ralicia L

    March 24, 2020

    Fast response.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Jad F

    March 8, 2020

    Great people to deal with

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    John C

    March 5, 2020

    Becky and staff are knowledgeable, timely, friendly and they properly take care of business.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Ana A

    March 5, 2020

    The process was easy and smooth.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Marvin E

    February 10, 2020

    Becky reynolds waz very helpfull in my home buying experience she made it easy and pleasant i’m glad we choosed her my family and i are very thankfull to her and her staff we really appreciate the hard work thank you guys for the hard work

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Allison W

    December 18, 2019

    Everything was perfect. First time buying a house and Becky was amazing! Will highly recommend her to anyone buying a home.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    John S

    November 22, 2019

    Becky was great to work with. She is very professional and gets things done!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Jacob D

    November 20, 2019

    Becky was great, I wanted to use a local mortgage broker, but her rates were a little high. When I was offered lower rates, she was able to match the lower rate and fees to stay competitive. It was a no-brained to go with her after that. She was extremely responsive to any and all questions and I had 0 problems with the loan and closing.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Mariann N

    November 17, 2019

    Becky and her team were awesome from the very start. Their communication and quick responses were top notch. Customer service is number one with this team. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    David N

    November 14, 2019

    The Nadolny family has worked with Becky Reynolds and staff for years. Her commitment to detail, communication, response time are genuine and most professional. Her professionalism and explanation of available options is what sets her apart from all the others. We have and will continue to send business her way, as she has earned our trust and loyalty! She has our highest regards. Thank you Becky!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Jessica B

    November 4, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Edwin B

    November 4, 2019

    Absolutely amazing, Becky went above and beyond and made our home buyin experience memorable.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Hendrik V

    October 28, 2019

    Beckey was always available to help understanding the process

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Wayne N

    October 20, 2019

    Great overall experience, very fast and efficient processing. Becky is the best!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Nubia E

    October 19, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Adrienne H

    October 8, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Georges B

    October 7, 2019

    Everything can be done electronically from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Hayden S

    October 6, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Gary W

    September 29, 2019

    Becky was very great and helpful. She made sure that we were always ahead and had all of our paper work needed to close. She was also very willing to stay late and do whatever she needed to get us through all of the processes. I would definitely recommend her to others, she will make buying a home a lot easier.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Kevin H

    September 27, 2019

    Becky Reynolds knows how to do her job and she does it right !!!!.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Veronica Q

    September 26, 2019

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Noor F

    September 19, 2019

    Always quick at responding and keeping us up to date!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Alan C

    September 9, 2019

    A very service minded and response oriented consultant, Becky goes the extra mile to ensure everything progresses smoothly, answers any queries and keeps everyone up to date with respect to how the process is progressing.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Carla M

    September 4, 2019

    In the time you waiting the loan to be approve or not Fairway will always find ways to try and help you!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Christine S

    August 26, 2019

    I have worked with Becky a number of times and continue to go back because she is thorough and quick.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Randy M

    August 11, 2019

    Becky and her team went way above and beyond to help me with my refinance. I couldn’t recommend them more.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Ryan F

    August 1, 2019

    Becky and her team were fantastic from start to finish! She got me approved when tow others companies told me it wasn’t possible, and she made everything easy to understand. We closed on time and even at closing she was by our side and made sure everything was perfect on our paperwork. Cannot recommend her enough.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Tyler G

    July 22, 2019

    Becky was very helpful and informative.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Linda E

    July 22, 2019

    So helpful when problems came up and explained things to me that I didn’t understand. Very patient and kind. I knew that the team was doing there best fir me at all times. Always willing to answer my questions with patience.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Ryan M

    July 20, 2019

    Exit made the whole process so easy for me and my wife. As first time home buyers, she really took the time to explain the process and made us feel very comfortable. Me and my wife just closed on our first house a few weeks after starting looking.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Claudia B

    July 16, 2019

    Becky takes the time to explain all the options & answers all your questions! She is very attentive & goes the extra mile to get the job done!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Wayne P

    June 17, 2019

    Becky and her staff were very knowledgeable, professional and thorough throughout our experience which made the process very easy. We are so happy that we chose this team!!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Jill A

    June 14, 2019

    Becky has been my loan officer since 2002. She has helped me with both purchases and refinancing. She always has my best interest in mind and I couldn’t give her a better recommendation because there wasn’t an option for anything higher than a Ten. Becky is definitely an 100 in my book!!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Michael S

    June 9, 2019

    Attention to detail and communication

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Michael M

    May 30, 2019

    Becky!!!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Jeffery L

    May 26, 2019

    I was very very satisfied with Becky on how she handle the whole loan process and how she was able to work through my specific problems in order for me to qualify for the loan. She was also a great motivational help to me, when I wanted to give up on the whole process she encouraged me to hang tough in order to fulfill my dream of owning a home. Thank You Becky and her staff.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Jeremy H

    May 26, 2019

    Responsive, reliable, professional, knowledgeable, and she goes above and beyond to get it done! We would recommend Becky and staff to anyone!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Brittany K

    May 22, 2019

    Becky made our experience with our refinance go very smoothly. I would highly recommend her to any one we know. She kept us informed at all times about what was going on.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Mark K

    April 10, 2019

    Attitude, knowledge and efficiency of process.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Gideon V

    March 31, 2019

    Fantastic person giving excellent service

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Sasha K

    March 7, 2019

    Great experience!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Douglas D

    March 2, 2019

    Becky is knowledgable and efficient. With her assistance, the process was seamless and fast. She let us set our own pace so we were not overwhelmed. Loved working with her and her team.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Shiva P

    March 1, 2019

    excellent service , thank you becky and cassie , it was great working with you .

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Angela W

    December 29, 2018

    Everything from start to finish. From our initial meeting to the closing Becky and her team was fantastic and always kept me informed. I told her I needed to close within 30 days and we were actually ready in 3 weeks. I can't say enough if you want a mortgage company who is honest with you from the beginning and always available to answer questions and help then choose Becky Reynolds!!!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Maureen K

    December 18, 2018

    Becky was thorough, communicative and pleasant!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Roman S

    December 9, 2018

    This was our first time buying a home and Becky answered all our questions and she even went above and beyond when a problem arose.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Edward K

    November 20, 2018

    Becky and Cassie were very responsive and timely from the pre-approval through closing. Even the realtor was appreciative on how smooth the financing was. Funding was complete at the time of closing. Looking forward to working with them again soon.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Jill A

    November 17, 2018

    This is my 4th loan transaction with Becky. They’ve all been smooth! Becky is the ultimate professional!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Candice C

    November 11, 2018

    Fast processing and great communication. Always answering all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Pamela T

    October 30, 2018

    Good service.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Sally D

    October 29, 2018

    Professional and easy to communicate via text or email especially when you not able to make phone calls. Everything went so smooth , thanks you have a great team !

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    John M

    October 26, 2018

    Becky was always available to answer our questions and remained transparent throughout the whole process

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Stephen J

    October 22, 2018

    My 2nd time using Becky and will definitely use her for my future lending needs! Thanks Becky!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Maria V

    October 19, 2018

    She made it an easy experience.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Emma B

    September 19, 2018

    Becky Reynolds is truly a nice person I always talked to her husband but I never spoke with her until the day I closed on my house they truly worked with me and helped me throughout the whole process of buying a home. Thanks to the Reynolds team.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Robert K

    September 19, 2018

    Speed in getting the file approved and profesionalism of she and her staff display while getting the loan processed. Not to mention the regular communications received during the whole process