• Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Allison W

    December 18, 2019

    Everything was perfect. First time buying a house and Becky was amazing! Will highly recommend her to anyone buying a home.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    John S

    November 22, 2019

    Becky was great to work with. She is very professional and gets things done!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Jacob D

    November 20, 2019

    Becky was great, I wanted to use a local mortgage broker, but her rates were a little high. When I was offered lower rates, she was able to match the lower rate and fees to stay competitive. It was a no-brained to go with her after that. She was extremely responsive to any and all questions and I had 0 problems with the loan and closing.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Mariann N

    November 17, 2019

    Becky and her team were awesome from the very start. Their communication and quick responses were top notch. Customer service is number one with this team. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    David N

    November 14, 2019

    The Nadolny family has worked with Becky Reynolds and staff for years. Her commitment to detail, communication, response time are genuine and most professional. Her professionalism and explanation of available options is what sets her apart from all the others. We have and will continue to send business her way, as she has earned our trust and loyalty! She has our highest regards. Thank you Becky!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Jessica B

    November 4, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Edwin B

    November 4, 2019

    Absolutely amazing, Becky went above and beyond and made our home buyin experience memorable.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Hendrik V

    October 28, 2019

    Beckey was always available to help understanding the process

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Wayne N

    October 20, 2019

    Great overall experience, very fast and efficient processing. Becky is the best!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Nubia E

    October 19, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Adrienne H

    October 8, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Georges B

    October 7, 2019

    Everything can be done electronically from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Hayden S

    October 6, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Gary W

    September 29, 2019

    Becky was very great and helpful. She made sure that we were always ahead and had all of our paper work needed to close. She was also very willing to stay late and do whatever she needed to get us through all of the processes. I would definitely recommend her to others, she will make buying a home a lot easier.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Kevin H

    September 27, 2019

    Becky Reynolds knows how to do her job and she does it right !!!!.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Veronica Q

    September 26, 2019

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Noor F

    September 19, 2019

    Always quick at responding and keeping us up to date!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Alan C

    September 9, 2019

    A very service minded and response oriented consultant, Becky goes the extra mile to ensure everything progresses smoothly, answers any queries and keeps everyone up to date with respect to how the process is progressing.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Carla M

    September 4, 2019

    In the time you waiting the loan to be approve or not Fairway will always find ways to try and help you!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Christine S

    August 26, 2019

    I have worked with Becky a number of times and continue to go back because she is thorough and quick.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Randy M

    August 11, 2019

    Becky and her team went way above and beyond to help me with my refinance. I couldn’t recommend them more.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Ryan F

    August 1, 2019

    Becky and her team were fantastic from start to finish! She got me approved when tow others companies told me it wasn’t possible, and she made everything easy to understand. We closed on time and even at closing she was by our side and made sure everything was perfect on our paperwork. Cannot recommend her enough.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Tyler G

    July 22, 2019

    Becky was very helpful and informative.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Linda E

    July 22, 2019

    So helpful when problems came up and explained things to me that I didn’t understand. Very patient and kind. I knew that the team was doing there best fir me at all times. Always willing to answer my questions with patience.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Ryan M

    July 20, 2019

    Exit made the whole process so easy for me and my wife. As first time home buyers, she really took the time to explain the process and made us feel very comfortable. Me and my wife just closed on our first house a few weeks after starting looking.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Claudia B

    July 16, 2019

    Becky takes the time to explain all the options & answers all your questions! She is very attentive & goes the extra mile to get the job done!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Wayne P

    June 17, 2019

    Becky and her staff were very knowledgeable, professional and thorough throughout our experience which made the process very easy. We are so happy that we chose this team!!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Jill A

    June 14, 2019

    Becky has been my loan officer since 2002. She has helped me with both purchases and refinancing. She always has my best interest in mind and I couldn’t give her a better recommendation because there wasn’t an option for anything higher than a Ten. Becky is definitely an 100 in my book!!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Michael S

    June 9, 2019

    Attention to detail and communication

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Michael M

    May 30, 2019

    Becky!!!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Jeffery L

    May 26, 2019

    I was very very satisfied with Becky on how she handle the whole loan process and how she was able to work through my specific problems in order for me to qualify for the loan. She was also a great motivational help to me, when I wanted to give up on the whole process she encouraged me to hang tough in order to fulfill my dream of owning a home. Thank You Becky and her staff.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Jeremy H

    May 26, 2019

    Responsive, reliable, professional, knowledgeable, and she goes above and beyond to get it done! We would recommend Becky and staff to anyone!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Brittany K

    May 22, 2019

    Becky made our experience with our refinance go very smoothly. I would highly recommend her to any one we know. She kept us informed at all times about what was going on.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Mark K

    April 10, 2019

    Attitude, knowledge and efficiency of process.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Gideon V

    March 31, 2019

    Fantastic person giving excellent service

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Sasha K

    March 7, 2019

    Great experience!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Douglas D

    March 2, 2019

    Becky is knowledgable and efficient. With her assistance, the process was seamless and fast. She let us set our own pace so we were not overwhelmed. Loved working with her and her team.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Shiva P

    March 1, 2019

    excellent service , thank you becky and cassie , it was great working with you .

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Angela W

    December 29, 2018

    Everything from start to finish. From our initial meeting to the closing Becky and her team was fantastic and always kept me informed. I told her I needed to close within 30 days and we were actually ready in 3 weeks. I can't say enough if you want a mortgage company who is honest with you from the beginning and always available to answer questions and help then choose Becky Reynolds!!!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Maureen K

    December 18, 2018

    Becky was thorough, communicative and pleasant!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Roman S

    December 9, 2018

    This was our first time buying a home and Becky answered all our questions and she even went above and beyond when a problem arose.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Edward K

    November 20, 2018

    Becky and Cassie were very responsive and timely from the pre-approval through closing. Even the realtor was appreciative on how smooth the financing was. Funding was complete at the time of closing. Looking forward to working with them again soon.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Jill A

    November 17, 2018

    This is my 4th loan transaction with Becky. They’ve all been smooth! Becky is the ultimate professional!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Candice C

    November 11, 2018

    Fast processing and great communication. Always answering all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Pamela T

    October 30, 2018

    Good service.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Sally D

    October 29, 2018

    Professional and easy to communicate via text or email especially when you not able to make phone calls. Everything went so smooth , thanks you have a great team !

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    John M

    October 26, 2018

    Becky was always available to answer our questions and remained transparent throughout the whole process

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Stephen J

    October 22, 2018

    My 2nd time using Becky and will definitely use her for my future lending needs! Thanks Becky!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Maria V

    October 19, 2018

    She made it an easy experience.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Emma B

    September 19, 2018

    Becky Reynolds is truly a nice person I always talked to her husband but I never spoke with her until the day I closed on my house they truly worked with me and helped me throughout the whole process of buying a home. Thanks to the Reynolds team.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Robert K

    September 19, 2018

    Speed in getting the file approved and profesionalism of she and her staff display while getting the loan processed. Not to mention the regular communications received during the whole process