• Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Jill A

    June 14, 2019

    Becky has been my loan officer since 2002. She has helped me with both purchases and refinancing. She always has my best interest in mind and I couldn’t give her a better recommendation because there wasn’t an option for anything higher than a Ten. Becky is definitely an 100 in my book!!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Michael S

    June 9, 2019

    Attention to detail and communication

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Michael M

    May 30, 2019

    Becky!!!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Jeffery L

    May 26, 2019

    I was very very satisfied with Becky on how she handle the whole loan process and how she was able to work through my specific problems in order for me to qualify for the loan. She was also a great motivational help to me, when I wanted to give up on the whole process she encouraged me to hang tough in order to fulfill my dream of owning a home. Thank You Becky and her staff.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Jeremy H

    May 26, 2019

    Responsive, reliable, professional, knowledgeable, and she goes above and beyond to get it done! We would recommend Becky and staff to anyone!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Brittany K

    May 22, 2019

    Becky made our experience with our refinance go very smoothly. I would highly recommend her to any one we know. She kept us informed at all times about what was going on.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Mark K

    April 10, 2019

    Attitude, knowledge and efficiency of process.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Gideon V

    March 31, 2019

    Fantastic person giving excellent service

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Sasha K

    March 7, 2019

    Great experience!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Douglas D

    March 2, 2019

    Becky is knowledgable and efficient. With her assistance, the process was seamless and fast. She let us set our own pace so we were not overwhelmed. Loved working with her and her team.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Shiva P

    March 1, 2019

    excellent service , thank you becky and cassie , it was great working with you .

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Angela W

    December 29, 2018

    Everything from start to finish. From our initial meeting to the closing Becky and her team was fantastic and always kept me informed. I told her I needed to close within 30 days and we were actually ready in 3 weeks. I can't say enough if you want a mortgage company who is honest with you from the beginning and always available to answer questions and help then choose Becky Reynolds!!!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Maureen K

    December 18, 2018

    Becky was thorough, communicative and pleasant!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Roman S

    December 9, 2018

    This was our first time buying a home and Becky answered all our questions and she even went above and beyond when a problem arose.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Edward K

    November 20, 2018

    Becky and Cassie were very responsive and timely from the pre-approval through closing. Even the realtor was appreciative on how smooth the financing was. Funding was complete at the time of closing. Looking forward to working with them again soon.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Jill A

    November 17, 2018

    This is my 4th loan transaction with Becky. They’ve all been smooth! Becky is the ultimate professional!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Candice C

    November 11, 2018

    Fast processing and great communication. Always answering all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Pamela T

    October 30, 2018

    Good service.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Sally D

    October 29, 2018

    Professional and easy to communicate via text or email especially when you not able to make phone calls. Everything went so smooth , thanks you have a great team !

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    John M

    October 26, 2018

    Becky was always available to answer our questions and remained transparent throughout the whole process

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Stephen J

    October 22, 2018

    My 2nd time using Becky and will definitely use her for my future lending needs! Thanks Becky!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Maria V

    October 19, 2018

    She made it an easy experience.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Emma B

    September 19, 2018

    Becky Reynolds is truly a nice person I always talked to her husband but I never spoke with her until the day I closed on my house they truly worked with me and helped me throughout the whole process of buying a home. Thanks to the Reynolds team.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Robert K

    September 19, 2018

    Speed in getting the file approved and profesionalism of she and her staff display while getting the loan processed. Not to mention the regular communications received during the whole process