• Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Roman Steszewski

    December 9, 2018

    This was our first time buying a home and Becky answered all our questions and she even went above and beyond when a problem arose.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Edward Kennepohl

    November 20, 2018

    Becky and Cassie were very responsive and timely from the pre-approval through closing. Even the realtor was appreciative on how smooth the financing was. Funding was complete at the time of closing. Looking forward to working with them again soon.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Jill Allen

    November 17, 2018

    This is my 4th loan transaction with Becky. They’ve all been smooth! Becky is the ultimate professional!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Candice Castillo

    November 11, 2018

    Fast processing and great communication. Always answering all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Pamela Tucker

    October 30, 2018

    Good service.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Sally Dekker

    October 29, 2018

    Professional and easy to communicate via text or email especially when you not able to make phone calls. Everything went so smooth , thanks you have a great team !

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    John Morrow

    October 26, 2018

    Becky was always available to answer our questions and remained transparent throughout the whole process

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Stephen Johnson

    October 22, 2018

    My 2nd time using Becky and will definitely use her for my future lending needs! Thanks Becky!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Maria Van Vuuren

    October 19, 2018

    She made it an easy experience.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Emma Bell

    September 19, 2018

    Becky Reynolds is truly a nice person I always talked to her husband but I never spoke with her until the day I closed on my house they truly worked with me and helped me throughout the whole process of buying a home. Thanks to the Reynolds team.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Robert Keller

    September 19, 2018

    Speed in getting the file approved and profesionalism of she and her staff display while getting the loan processed. Not to mention the regular communications received during the whole process