• Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Mark Kline

    April 10, 2019

    Attitude, knowledge and efficiency of process.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Gideon Van Zyl

    March 31, 2019

    Fantastic person giving excellent service

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Sasha Kotchavar

    March 7, 2019

    Great experience!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Douglas Dillon

    March 2, 2019

    Becky is knowledgable and efficient. With her assistance, the process was seamless and fast. She let us set our own pace so we were not overwhelmed. Loved working with her and her team.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Shiva Poudel

    March 1, 2019

    excellent service , thank you becky and cassie , it was great working with you .

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Angela Washington

    December 29, 2018

    Everything from start to finish. From our initial meeting to the closing Becky and her team was fantastic and always kept me informed. I told her I needed to close within 30 days and we were actually ready in 3 weeks. I can't say enough if you want a mortgage company who is honest with you from the beginning and always available to answer questions and help then choose Becky Reynolds!!!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Maureen Kraeter

    December 18, 2018

    Becky was thorough, communicative and pleasant!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Roman Steszewski

    December 9, 2018

    This was our first time buying a home and Becky answered all our questions and she even went above and beyond when a problem arose.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Edward Kennepohl

    November 20, 2018

    Becky and Cassie were very responsive and timely from the pre-approval through closing. Even the realtor was appreciative on how smooth the financing was. Funding was complete at the time of closing. Looking forward to working with them again soon.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Jill Allen

    November 17, 2018

    This is my 4th loan transaction with Becky. They’ve all been smooth! Becky is the ultimate professional!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Candice Castillo

    November 11, 2018

    Fast processing and great communication. Always answering all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Pamela Tucker

    October 30, 2018

    Good service.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Sally Dekker

    October 29, 2018

    Professional and easy to communicate via text or email especially when you not able to make phone calls. Everything went so smooth , thanks you have a great team !

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    John Morrow

    October 26, 2018

    Becky was always available to answer our questions and remained transparent throughout the whole process

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Stephen Johnson

    October 22, 2018

    My 2nd time using Becky and will definitely use her for my future lending needs! Thanks Becky!

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Maria Van Vuuren

    October 19, 2018

    She made it an easy experience.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Emma Bell

    September 19, 2018

    Becky Reynolds is truly a nice person I always talked to her husband but I never spoke with her until the day I closed on my house they truly worked with me and helped me throughout the whole process of buying a home. Thanks to the Reynolds team.

  • Reviews for Becky Reynolds

    Robert Keller

    September 19, 2018

    Speed in getting the file approved and profesionalism of she and her staff display while getting the loan processed. Not to mention the regular communications received during the whole process